Seriously Dude!

Another delusional craigslist ad for a “Photo Model”:

I am an amateur ( 18+) model photographer, looking for 3 new models. My main goal is to put a calender together, we will then send it to sports illustrated and there is a possibilty for a model(s) to have a picture on a magazine. I will compensate you 135$ every photo shoot we do, after we do a few the compensation will be more. Please send a few pictures, (nude is preffered but not necessary.) I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Because Sports Illustrated always uses random photos sent by illiterate “amateur model photographers”. And because women are going to send nude photos of themselves to some random stranger on the internet. Just so they can have “a possibilty” “to have a picture on a magazine.”

I mean – seriously?

Posted on May 16, 2012, in Commentary, Humor. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Most models aren’t the sharpest crayons in the box, so I’m sure this works to a small degree. LOL

  2. Trust me I won’t post it to the internet! Ladies think twice before you answer this ad.

Leave a Reply

